Overview
Study Area
Communication
Location Available Online
Length
1 week minimum , 20 hours per week
Schedule
Monday to Friday – 9AM-2PM (EST) or 11AM-3PM (AEST)*
Start Dates

Every Monday until September 2021

Language Levels B1B2B3B4I1I2I3I4A1A2
Notes

Students are required to complete ILSC’s PROLA (Pre-registration Online Language Assessment) in order to be placed in the right level. The test is available through their computer or phone and they will receive their results in less than 24 hours. Watch video.

*Timezone: Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) – 11AM-3PM or Eastern Standard Time (EST) – 9AM-2PM:

11AM to 1PM (AEST) or 9AM to 12PM (EST): Foundation, Communication or EAP,

2 to 3PM (AEST) or 1 to 2PM (EST): Integrated skill courses

 

What You'll Learn

What you learn in the English Communication Program is up to you! Choose from our variety of courses and watch your skills progress over time. Every session (4 weeks) you'll get to start new courses, and can vary your learning depending on your length of study.